top of page

A Big Thank You

I just want to Thank everyone who came out to the Save A Life Event in Kensington. Things went so well that it was obvious that God was in control. The weather called for rain in the afternoon and there was none. The food donations lasted for the entire event. Everyone was laughing and smiling, strangers hugged each other and shared their life stories. Children played and frolicked without a care in the world. People came to Christ and lives were changed. I never new working for and with God could be so rewarding. I come from the secular world and have made hundreds of thousands of dollars playing thousands of gigs over the last 20 something years and let me tell you, the blessings and euphoric feeling I have received from the Holy Spirit is unequaled and there is no comparison. It's not even close. I am so thankful that God brought me to Romans Road and through that I've met so many wonderful brothers and sisters in Christ. I can't wait to do it all again on May 30th in Camden. May God richly bless you all. Carl Lindh


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page